All Batteries and Chargers 40-70% Off! Sale ends Monday, November 29

100% Money Back

Fast & Free Shipping

1 year warranty

Compatible Dyson DC31 DC34 DC35 DC44 Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery (22.2V, 2200 mAh)

11 Reviews
$47.99$79.99

Condition:New
Availability:IN STOCK
Ships From:California, US
Will Ship:Monday, Nov 29
Warranty:1 Year

This 22.2V 2000mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Battery for Dyson DC31 DC34 DC35 DC44 DC45 DC56 Dust Collector is helpful for the home helper - dust collector. It can completely satisfy you. Adopting superb and special plastic material along with meticulous craftsmanship. Designed into rechargeable style, it is eco-friendly, energy-saving and pollution-free. Besides, it is non-toxic and user-friendly. Order it now and let your dust collector be full of energy all the time!

Features

  • New and in a good condition
  • Made of durable and reliable material, harmless to your health
  • It is easy to use, convenient to carry with
  • The best replacement for the old or damaged one
  • A great assistant for electric tools
  • Provide convenience to charge your electric tool anytime and anywhere
  • It is compatible with:
    • Dyson DC31, DC31 Animal, DC31 Animal Exclusive
    • Dyson DC34, DC34 Animal, DC34 Animal Exclusive
    • Dyson DC35, DC35 Multi Floor, DC35 Exclusive
    • Dyson DC44, DC44 Animal
    • Dyson DC45, DC45 Animal Pro, DC45 Up Top
    • Dyson Digital Slim DC56
  • Compatible with Dyson Part no. 
    • 17083-2811
    • 17083-4211
    • 18172-01-04
    • 18172-0201
    • 18172-03-01
    • 917083-01
    • 917083-05
See what customers are saying about us
Terri
Sunday, November 28
Hi
Gregory Conant
Wednesday, November 24
Easy to manage web interface.
Jeff moreland
Tuesday, November 23
Ease of ordering
Lynn
Sunday, November 21
easy ordering
Steven Feckley
Sunday, November 21
Website easy to use
Brian W Sanders
Sunday, November 14
Thanks for the quick confirmation.
Nandor Sala
Thursday, November 11
xxxxx
Gerald Matthews
Thursday, November 11
Good service
puma
Thursday, November 11
A pleasant experience.
GARY STILES
Wednesday, November 10
VERY EASY
daniel macleod
Monday, November 8
quick and easy
RON RUSSO
Sunday, November 7
very fast
Jane Jusinski
Saturday, November 6
This was the only place I could find this discontinued item. Hope to ...
Brian Stuller
Friday, November 5
Thank you
Bob Hoherd
Thursday, November 4
Your system makes it very easy to use.
Glenda
Thursday, November 4
I hopefully found the part i was looking for.Otdering was easy!!!
gerry therrien
Monday, November 1
ddhhhfh
Jay Dill
Monday, November 1
It was great!!
Barbara Gysegem
Sunday, October 31
We found what we needed. It was in stock. Easy to find.
Keith B stubbs
Sunday, October 31
I won’t out live the lives of the batteries
Anonymous Customer
Saturday, October 30
looks good so far.
walter
Saturday, October 30
quick and easy
William Westcott
Thursday, October 28
Ordering was easy
Cozette Carson
Monday, October 25
Quick locating product.
Jerry thurman
Monday, October 25
so far so good will let you know more when i recieve my order
Thomas Rose
Monday, October 25
OK
David Dalton
Monday, October 25
Fast and easy to find the right battery
Sandra
Sunday, October 24
Glad you have what I needed in stock and you didn't direct me to Amazo...
Joseph Shank
Tuesday, October 19
I will after I receive the batteries.
Don Gouin
Tuesday, October 19
I need to see how long it takes for delivery before my final judgment.
myrna Harms
Sunday, October 17
it went smoothly
Bill
Saturday, October 16
Good
Mircea Tomus
Saturday, October 16
Looking forward to receiving the product
PAUL RUNKEL
Thursday, October 14
NO PROBLEM, VERY CLEAR INFO
RONALD Hinzman
Thursday, October 14
FAST AND EASY
Carl Long
Tuesday, October 12
Keep up the good work.
rob rankin
Tuesday, October 12
Very informative and user friendly website. I highly recommend Power T...
Beatrice Caldwell
Monday, October 11
Very easy
Mike
Monday, October 11
Excellent so far
Stan
Monday, October 11
Good. Please deliver .
Larry Happke
Sunday, October 10
ease of use
maurits philippi
Thursday, October 7
it was confusing in the beginning
Randy Storbeck
Thursday, October 7
Really can't rate everything yet as just ordered it.
Ronald Hron
Wednesday, October 6
Easy to find product. Prices look really good.
Anonymous Customer
Wednesday, October 6
Quick and easy
Robert Morgan
Monday, October 4
good
Mark Lee
Monday, October 4
Quick & Easy.
Roy D Smarr
Saturday, October 2
I found the battery I was looking for first thing.
Lee Adams
Saturday, October 2
Great shopping, will wait and see how soon I get the batteries.
Vernon Hesser
Friday, October 1
first time ordering from you
Anonymous Customer
Friday, October 1
Very easy
Ben
Thursday, September 30
Very good and easy to find what I needed
michael stanke
Tuesday, September 28
overall good. toll free number did not work with a few questions that...
tom
Monday, September 27
thanks
terry selven
Friday, September 24
good
Arthur Parent
Friday, September 24
very easy
Ron kassl
Thursday, September 23
Great
Richard Rosberil
Wednesday, September 22
Painless and quite quick. Took all of 5 minutes.
charlie lottes
Monday, September 20
great
larry norris
Monday, September 20
pleasure to do business with your company no hassle quick service
CALVIN FOSTER ROBINSON
Thursday, September 16
-
alvin
Wednesday, September 15
my third order
Bill Whidden
Tuesday, September 14
quick and easy! the tech world actually worked without confusion.
John Middleton
Tuesday, September 14
it was easy and fast thanks
Carry Mahan
Tuesday, September 14
Easiest site ever
Benjamin B. Rudisill
Monday, September 13
Good!
Anonymous Customer
Sunday, September 12
if possible I would like it here in 2 days
gerald frey
Sunday, September 12
everything is excellent we always keep you in mind
Anonymous Customer
Friday, September 10
Easy Peasy. Only took a/out 30 seconds to select and complete
Linda Gallipo
Friday, September 10
This was great & easy
John emmett Doyle
Friday, September 10
finally found what i was looking for
Mary Benton
Friday, September 10
Quick service
james H dronenburg
Friday, September 10
liked your good service
Greg Derossett
Thursday, September 9
Don't Know Yet, just ordered a new battery for my Roomba.
Louis Howard
Monday, September 6
I needed a compatible Makita BL1830 3.0Ah 18V Li-Ion Rechargeable Batt...
Ed
Sunday, September 5
Convenient and fast.
Darold Rubendall
Thursday, September 2
all okay so far, ill know more when i receive my order. thanks,
Clark Manny
Thursday, September 2
Am retired, needed batteries, obsolete by mfr.
Mary Ellen Boblett
Wednesday, September 1
glad to find replacement battery compatible with my old Makita
Ryan Darby
Wednesday, September 1
Quick and easy to search through your customer feedback, which ultimat...
Dennis Wiggers
Wednesday, August 25
Thank you for an easy shopping experience.
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, August 24
BLACK AND DECKER CUSTOMER SERVICE TOLD ME ABOUT YOUR COMPANY AND THAT...
Dwayne Miller
Monday, August 23
experience was as good as could be expected
james grace
Sunday, August 22
very satisfied with the order
Terry Market
Friday, August 20
Very good website, prices are great
Sherry
Wednesday, August 18
So far good, I’ll wait to see how long and if it works out for m...
Al Ochsner
Tuesday, August 17
Great and fast
Bruce
Monday, August 16
At least I can just order and expect to get my order without setting u...
Bruce
Monday, August 16
At least I can just order and expect to get my order without setting u...
Jessica
Saturday, August 14
Fast and quick check out.
Lischa Walters
Saturday, August 14
It was kwik & easy till I had to do the survey
Tom Driscoll
Friday, August 13
GREAT
Roger R Pitto
Friday, August 13
quick and easy
Michael Adams
Saturday, August 7
Great
Kathy Bright
Friday, August 6
quick and easy to navigate through the entire process
jim Nichols
Thursday, August 5
So/So
Sonya Ayson
Wednesday, August 4
Great service so far
Ruth Carr
Monday, August 2
Easy check out for step 1, step 2 is to actually receive it.
June overly
Monday, August 2
The site was easy to maneuver through.
Leonard Melcher
Sunday, August 1
No
Contact UsCustomer service from real people
Phone Number1 (855) 705-0775
Monday - Friday6am - 9pm (CT)
Website Security
Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons