All Batteries and Chargers 40-70% Off! Sale ends Monday, November 29

See what customers are saying about us

Terri
Sunday, November 28
Hi
Brian W Sanders
Sunday, November 14
Thanks for the quick confirmation.
daniel macleod
Monday, November 8
quick and easy
Glenda
Thursday, November 4
I hopefully found the part i was looking for.Otdering was easy!!!
Anonymous Customer
Saturday, October 30
looks good so far.
Thomas Rose
Monday, October 25
OK
myrna Harms
Sunday, October 17
it went smoothly
Carl Long
Tuesday, October 12
Keep up the good work.
Larry Happke
Sunday, October 10
ease of use
Robert Morgan
Monday, October 4
good
Anonymous Customer
Friday, October 1
Very easy
Arthur Parent
Friday, September 24
very easy
CALVIN FOSTER ROBINSON
Thursday, September 16
-
Benjamin B. Rudisill
Monday, September 13
Good!
John emmett Doyle
Friday, September 10
finally found what i was looking for
Ed
Sunday, September 5
Convenient and fast.
Dennis Wiggers
Wednesday, August 25
Thank you for an easy shopping experience.
Sherry
Wednesday, August 18
So far good, I’ll wait to see how long and if it works out for me.
Lischa Walters
Saturday, August 14
It was kwik & easy till I had to do the survey
jim Nichols
Thursday, August 5
So/So
Gregory Conant
Wednesday, November 24
Easy to manage web interface.
Nandor Sala
Thursday, November 11
xxxxx
RON RUSSO
Sunday, November 7
very fast
gerry therrien
Monday, November 1
ddhhhfh
walter
Saturday, October 30
quick and easy
David Dalton
Monday, October 25
Fast and easy to find the right battery
Bill
Saturday, October 16
Good
rob rankin
Tuesday, October 12
Very informative and user friendly website. I highly recommend Power Tool Express.
maurits philippi
Thursday, October 7
it was confusing in the beginning
Mark Lee
Monday, October 4
Quick & Easy.
Ben
Thursday, September 30
Very good and easy to find what I needed
Ron kassl
Thursday, September 23
Great
alvin
Wednesday, September 15
my third order
Anonymous Customer
Sunday, September 12
if possible I would like it here in 2 days
Mary Benton
Friday, September 10
Quick service
Darold Rubendall
Thursday, September 2
all okay so far, ill know more when i receive my order. thanks,
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, August 24
BLACK AND DECKER CUSTOMER SERVICE TOLD ME ABOUT YOUR COMPANY AND THAT YOU HAD THE COMPATIBLE BATTERY CHARGER AVAILABLE AND IN STOCK. REALLY GLAD TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR COMPANY FOR FUTURE REFERENCE.
Al Ochsner
Tuesday, August 17
Great and fast
Tom Driscoll
Friday, August 13
GREAT
Sonya Ayson
Wednesday, August 4
Great service so far
Jeff moreland
Tuesday, November 23
Ease of ordering
Gerald Matthews
Thursday, November 11
Good service
Jane Jusinski
Saturday, November 6
This was the only place I could find this discontinued item. Hope to receive it soon.
Jay Dill
Monday, November 1
It was great!!
William Westcott
Thursday, October 28
Ordering was easy
Sandra
Sunday, October 24
Glad you have what I needed in stock and you didn't direct me to Amazon to buy it!
Mircea Tomus
Saturday, October 16
Looking forward to receiving the product
Beatrice Caldwell
Monday, October 11
Very easy
Randy Storbeck
Thursday, October 7
Really can't rate everything yet as just ordered it.
Roy D Smarr
Saturday, October 2
I found the battery I was looking for first thing.
michael stanke
Tuesday, September 28
overall good. toll free number did not work with a few questions that I had
Richard Rosberil
Wednesday, September 22
Painless and quite quick. Took all of 5 minutes.
Bill Whidden
Tuesday, September 14
quick and easy! the tech world actually worked without confusion.
gerald frey
Sunday, September 12
everything is excellent we always keep you in mind
james H dronenburg
Friday, September 10
liked your good service
Clark Manny
Thursday, September 2
Am retired, needed batteries, obsolete by mfr.
Dwayne Miller
Monday, August 23
experience was as good as could be expected
Bruce
Monday, August 16
At least I can just order and expect to get my order without setting up accounts and all kinds of secret codes. I'll let you know if all ends well.
Roger R Pitto
Friday, August 13
quick and easy
Ruth Carr
Monday, August 2
Easy check out for step 1, step 2 is to actually receive it.
Lynn
Sunday, November 21
easy ordering
puma
Thursday, November 11
A pleasant experience.
Brian Stuller
Friday, November 5
Thank you
Barbara Gysegem
Sunday, October 31
We found what we needed. It was in stock. Easy to find.
Cozette Carson
Monday, October 25
Quick locating product.
Joseph Shank
Tuesday, October 19
I will after I receive the batteries.
PAUL RUNKEL
Thursday, October 14
NO PROBLEM, VERY CLEAR INFO
Mike
Monday, October 11
Excellent so far
Ronald Hron
Wednesday, October 6
Easy to find product. Prices look really good.
Lee Adams
Saturday, October 2
Great shopping, will wait and see how soon I get the batteries.
tom
Monday, September 27
thanks
charlie lottes
Monday, September 20
great
John Middleton
Tuesday, September 14
it was easy and fast thanks
Anonymous Customer
Friday, September 10
Easy Peasy. Only took a/out 30 seconds to select and complete
Greg Derossett
Thursday, September 9
Don't Know Yet, just ordered a new battery for my Roomba.
Mary Ellen Boblett
Wednesday, September 1
glad to find replacement battery compatible with my old Makita
james grace
Sunday, August 22
very satisfied with the order
Bruce
Monday, August 16
At least I can just order and expect to get my order without setting up accounts and all kinds of secret codes. I'll let you know if all ends well.
Michael Adams
Saturday, August 7
Great
June overly
Monday, August 2
The site was easy to maneuver through.
Steven Feckley
Sunday, November 21
Website easy to use
GARY STILES
Wednesday, November 10
VERY EASY
Bob Hoherd
Thursday, November 4
Your system makes it very easy to use.
Keith B stubbs
Sunday, October 31
I won’t out live the lives of the batteries
Jerry thurman
Monday, October 25
so far so good will let you know more when i recieve my order
Don Gouin
Tuesday, October 19
I need to see how long it takes for delivery before my final judgment.
RONALD Hinzman
Thursday, October 14
FAST AND EASY
Stan
Monday, October 11
Good. Please deliver .
Anonymous Customer
Wednesday, October 6
Quick and easy
Vernon Hesser
Friday, October 1
first time ordering from you
terry selven
Friday, September 24
good
larry norris
Monday, September 20
pleasure to do business with your company no hassle quick service
Carry Mahan
Tuesday, September 14
Easiest site ever
Linda Gallipo
Friday, September 10
This was great & easy
Louis Howard
Monday, September 6
I needed a compatible Makita BL1830 3.0Ah 18V Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery and found it at your site. Thanks for supporting older rechargeable - but still useful tools.
Ryan Darby
Wednesday, September 1
Quick and easy to search through your customer feedback, which ultimately is why I made the purchase
Terry Market
Friday, August 20
Very good website, prices are great
Jessica
Saturday, August 14
Fast and quick check out.
Kathy Bright
Friday, August 6
quick and easy to navigate through the entire process
Leonard Melcher
Sunday, August 1
No
Contact UsCustomer service from real people
Phone Number1 (855) 705-0775
Monday - Friday6am - 9pm (CT)
Website Security
Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons